Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Pу́сский
Polski
Logo
Verkoop & Informatie:
+31(0)164612460
GESLOTEN
Doorzoek voorraad

TREKKER

24

VRACHTWAGEN

151

TANKOPLEGGER

94

Tankcontainers

3

OPLEGGER

73

AANHANGWAGEN

1

BESTELWAGEN

2

MACHINES

35

ONDERDELEN

17

Contact

5Adri      

Adri Dingemanse

Directie & Inkoop

TEL(1): +31164650260
TEL(2): +31164650261
FAX: +31164616014
MAIL: adri@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

5Linda

Linda Dingemanse 

Verkoop & Export

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: linda@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

5Rick

Rick Amiabel 

Verkoop & Export

TEL: +31164650265
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: rick@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Valeriy Zaiets

Verkoop & Export

 

TEL: +31164650264
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: valeriyz@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Max Rodenrijs

Verkoop & Export

       PT

TEL: +31164650266
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: max@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

5Trees

Trees Dingemanse 

Administratie & Financiën

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: trees@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

Hans van Daalen

Magazijn 

   

TEL: +31164650263
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: werkplaats@dingemanse.nl 

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Disclaimer   Sitemap   Contact   Links   Design door Digital4u