Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Pу́сский
Polski
Logo
Sales & Information:
+31(0)164612460
GESLOTEN
Search our stock

TRACTOR

24

TRUCK

151

TANK TRAILER

94

TANK CONTAINER

3

TRAILER

73

DRAWBAR TRAILER

1

VAN

2

MACHINERY

35

PARTS

17

Contact

5Adri

Adri Dingemanse

Directie & Inkoop

TEL(1): +31164650260
TEL(2): +31164650261
FAX: +31164616014
MAIL: adri@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

5Linda

Linda Dingemanse 

Verkoop & Export

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: linda@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

5Rick

Rick Amiabel 

Verkoop & Export

TEL: +31164650265
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: rick@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Valeriy Zaiets

Verkoop & Export

 

TEL: +31164650264
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: valeriyz@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Max Rodenrijs

Verkoop & Export

       PT

TEL: +31164650266
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: max@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

5Trees

Trees Dingemanse 

Administratie & Financiën

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: trees@dingemanse.nl

-------------------------------------------------------------

Hans van Daalen

Magazijn 

   

TEL: +31164650263
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: werkplaats@dingemanse.nl 

-------------------------------------------------------------

 

Disclaimer   Sitemap   Contact   Links   Designed by Digital4u