Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Pу́сский
Polski
Logo
Ventes & informations :
+31(0)164612460
GESLOTEN
Recherche stock

TRACTEUR

79

CAMION

182

semi-remorque citerne

218

semi-remorque

96

Remorque

7

FOURGON

1

MACHINES

8

PIÈCES

16

Contact

5Adri

Adri

Management & Achats

 

TEL(1): +31164650260
TEL(2): +31164650261
FAX: +31164616014
MAIL: adri@dingemanse.nl

5Linda

Linda

Ventes & Export

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: linda@dingemanse.nl

5Marcel

Marcel

Ventes & Export

 

TEL: +31164650266
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: marcel@dingemanse.nl

5Rick

Rick

Ventes & Export

 

TEL: +31164650265
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: rick@dingemanse.nl

5Valeriy

Valeriy

Ventes & Export

 

TEL: +31164650264
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: valeriyz@dingemanse.nl

5Trees

Trees

Administration & Finances

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: trees@dingemanse.nl

5Rinus

Rinus

Service & Pièces

 

TEL: +31164650263
FAX: +31164650268
MAIL: rinus@dingemanse.nl

Disclaimer   Plan du site   Contact   Links   Conçu par Digital4u