Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Pу́сский
Polski
Logo
Ventes y informaciones:
+31(0)164612460
OPEN
Busca en nuestro stock

TRACTOR

72

CAMIÓN

172

SEMIRREMOLQUE CISTERNA

246

SEMIRREMOLQUE

103

REMOLQUE

8

FURGONETA

0

MAQUINARIA

11

PIEZAS

14

Contact

5Adri

Adri

Management & Compras

 

TEL(1): +31164650260
TEL(2): +31164650261
FAX: +31164616014
MAIL: adri@dingemanse.nl

5Linda

Linda

Ventas & Export

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: linda@dingemanse.nl

5Marcel

Marcel

Ventas & Export

 

TEL: +31164650266
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: marcel@dingemanse.nl

5Rick

Rick

Ventas & Export

 

TEL: +31164650265
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: rick@dingemanse.nl

5Valeriy

Valeriy

Ventas & Export

 

TEL: +31164650264
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: valeriyz@dingemanse.nl

5Trees

Trees

Administración & Finanzas

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: trees@dingemanse.nl

5Rinus

Rinus

Servicio & Partes

 

TEL: +31164650263
FAX: +31164650268
MAIL: rinus@dingemanse.nl

Disclaimer   Mapa del Sitio   Contacto   Links   Design door Digital4u