Nederlands
English
Deutsch
Français
Español
Pу́сский
Polski
Logo
Sales & Information:
+31(0)164612460
OPEN
Search our stock

TRACTOR

51

TRUCK

174

TANK TRAILER

240

TRAILER

117

DRAWBAR TRAILER

6

VAN

0

MACHINERY

10

PARTS

11

Contact

5Adri

Adri

Management & Purchase

 

TEL(1): +31164650260
TEL(2): +31164650261
FAX: +31164616014
MAIL: adri@dingemanse.nl

5Linda

Linda

Sales & Export

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: linda@dingemanse.nl

5Marcel

Marcel

Sales & Export

 

TEL: +31164650266
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: marcel@dingemanse.nl

5Rick

Rick

Sales & Export

 

TEL: +31164650265
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: rick@dingemanse.nl

5Valeriy

Valeriy

Sales & Export

 

TEL: +31164650264
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: valeriyz@dingemanse.nl

5Trees

Trees

Administration & Finance

 

TEL: +31164650262
FAX: +31164616831
MAIL: trees@dingemanse.nl

5Rinus

Rinus

Service & Parts

 

TEL: +31164650263
FAX: +31164650268
MAIL: rinus@dingemanse.nl

Disclaimer   Sitemap   Contact   Links   Designed by Digital4u